1. Vorsitzender

Hinrich Bruns

Am Burggarten 18, 26759 Hinte / Groß-Midlum
E-Mail: Hinrich.Bruns@kabelmail.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Jan van Dyk

Ahornweg 4, 26759 Hinte / Groß-Midlum
E-Mail: vandyk@entwaesserungsverband-emden.de

 

3. Vorsitzender

Florian Bönsch

E-Mail: florian_boensch@web.de

 

 

Kassenwartin (Team Finanzen)

Ilka Redenius

E-Mail: ilka.redenius@ewe.net

 

 

Fußballobmann (Team Fußball)

Ralf Neubert

E-Mail: neubert1311@gmail.com

 

 Schriftführerin

Tanja Kalle-Nieman

Birkenweg 24, 26759 Hinte / Groß-Midlum
E-Mail: superwumme1@gmx.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Ulrike Redenius

Börgstee 3, 26759 Hinte / Groß-Midlum
E-Mail: ulrike.redenius@ewetel.net

Jugendleiter

Nils Ulferts
E-Mail: nilsulferts@gmx.de

 Frauenwartin

(i. V. Frauenausschuss)

Sabine Bruns

Am Burggarten 18, 26759 Hinte / Groß-Midlu

E-Mail: sbruns0601@gmail.com

Frauenwartin

(i. V. Frauenausschuss)

Elfriede Nanninga

Börgstee 6, 26759 Hinte / Groß-Midlum

E-Mail: klaus-johann.nanninga@ewetel.net

 Administration / Webmaster

Wilko Wilts

Kirchlohne 6a, 26759 Hinte / Groß-Midlum

E-Mail: webmaster@ft-gross-midlum.de


 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Hans-Gerd Ukena

Am Burggarten 14, 26759 Hinte

E-Mail: hans-gerd.ukena@ewetel.net