1. Vorsitzender

Hinrich Bruns

Am Burggarten 18, 26759 Hinte / Groß-Midlum
E-Mail: Hinrich.Bruns@kabelmail.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Jan van Dyk

Ahornweg 4, 26759 Hinte / Groß-Midlum
E-Mail: vandyk@entwaesserungsverband-emden.de

 

3. Vorsitzender

Florian Bönsch

E-Mail: florian_boensch@web.de

 

 

Kassenwartin (Team Finanzen)

Ilka Redenius

E-Mail: ilka.redenius@ewe.net

 

 

Fußballobmann (Team Fußball)

Ralf Neubert

E-Mail: neubert1311@gmail.com

 

 Schriftführerin

Tanja Kalle-Nieman
E-Mail: superwumme1@gmx.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Ulrike Redenius
E-Mail: ulrike.redenius@ewetel.net

Jugendleiter

Nils Ulferts
E-Mail: nilsulferts@gmx.de

 Frauenwartin

(i. V. Frauenausschuss)

Sabine Bruns

E-Mail: sbruns0601@gmail.com

Frauenwartin

(i. V. Frauenausschuss)

Elfriede Nanninga

E-Mail: klaus-johann.nanninga@ewetel.net

 Administration / Webmaster

Wilko Wilts

E-Mail: webmaster@ft-gross-midlum.de