Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Hinrich Bruns
Hinrich.Bruns@kabelmail.de
2. Vorsitzender

Florian Conrads
conrads.ftgrossmidlum@outlook.de
3. Vorsitzender

Florian Bönsch
florian_boensch@web.de

Kassenwartin (Team Finanzen)
Ilka Redenius
ilka.redenius@ewe.net
Fußballobmann (Team Fußball)
Ralf Neubert
neubert1311@gmail.com
Schriftführerin
Maike Janssen
   

Mitgliederverwaltung
Jannik Redenius
mitgliederverwaltung@ft-gross-midlum.de
Jugendleiter
Nils Ulferts
nilsulferts@gmx.de

Frauenwartin (i. V. Frauenausschuss)

Sabine Bruns
sbruns0601@gmail.com

Frauenwartin (i. V. Frauenausschuss)

Elfriede Nanninga
klaus-johann.nanninga@ewetel.net
Administration / Webmaster
Wilko Wilts
webmaster@ft-gross-midlum.de